D.W.Dickey
Hilltop Energy
DWD



Company Overview
Products
Locations
News
Contact us
D.W.Dickey home












Dispatch Office & Lisbon Builders Supply
9016 SR 164, Lisbon, OH 44432
John Kemats - Concrete Dispatch
1-800-562-7856
Local: 330-424-5008 Fax: 330-424-7607
E-mail: jkemats@dwdickey.com

Frank Thorne - Builders Supply dispatch
1-800-562-7856
Local: 330-424-5008 Fax: 330-424-7607
E-mail: fthorne@dwdickey.com

Columbiana plant
169 Duquesne ST., Columbiana, OH 44408
Phone: 330-482-3833 Fax: 330-482-3828
Mike Penrod - Plant manager
E-mail: mpenrod@dwdickey.com
Jud Chappell - Customer service
E-mail: jchappell@dwdickey.com
Dick Rose - Division manager
E-mail: rrose@dwdickey.com
Rick Pittenger - Quality control
E-mail: rpittenger@dwdickey.com

Lisbon Concrete plant
512 E. Washington St, Lisbon, OH 44432
Phone: 330-424-1922 Fax: 330-424-1921
Dick Cope - Plant Manager E-mail: dcope@dwdickey.com
Jud Chappel - Customer service
E-mail: jchappell@dwdickey.com

East Liverpool - Builders Supply
400 Virginia Ave, E. Liverpool, OH 43920
1-800-506-6655
Phone: 330-385-7930 Fax: 330-385-1248
Rosemary Hay - Inside Sales
E-mail: rhays@dwdickey.com
Jud Chappell- Customer Service
E-mail: jchappell@dwdickey.com

East Liverpool - Concrete plant
700 River Road, E. Liverpool, OH 43920
Phone: 330-386-8226 Fax: 330-386-3309
Bruce Sanor - Plant manager
E-mail: bsanor@dwdickey.com
Jud Chappell - Customer Service
E-mail: jchappell@dwdickey.com

Steubenville plant
1088 Labelle Ave., Steubenville, OH 43920
Phone: 740-284-1960 Fax: 740-283-2874
Tom Pierce - Plant manager
E-mail: tpierce@dwdickey.com
Jud Chappell - Customer Service
E-mail: jchappell@dwdickey.com

Concrete - Builders Supply - order line
1-800-562-7856









Copyright © 2013 dwdickey. All rights reserved.