Company Overview
Products
Locations
News
Contact us
D.W.Dickey home












Dispatch Office & Lisbon Builders Supply
9016 SR 164, Lisbon, OH 44432

John Kemats - Concrete Dispatch
1-800-562-7856
Local: 330-424-5008 Fax: 330-424-7607
E-mail: jkemats@dwdickey.com

Frank Thorne - Builders Supply Dispatch
1-800-562-7856
Local: 330-424-5008 Fax: 330-424-7607
E-mail: fthorne@dwdickey.com

Rick Pittenger - Concrete Quality Control Manager
All D.W. Dickey Concrete Plants
Office: 330-482-3833 Cell: 330-853-7909
E-mail: rpittenger@dwdickey.com

Columbiana Plant
169 Duquesne ST., Columbiana, OH 44408
Phone: 330-482-3833 Fax: 330-482-3828

Dick Rose - Division manager
E-mail: rrose@dwdickey.com

Todd Ramsey - Plant Manager
E-mail: tramsey@dwdickey.com

Rick Pittenger - Customer Service
Phone: 330-853-7909 (cell)
E-mail: rpittenger@dwdickey.com

Lisbon Concrete Plant
512 E. Washington St, Lisbon, OH 44432
Phone: 330-424-1922 Fax: 330-424-1921

Dick Cope - Plant Manager
E-mail: dcope@dwdickey.com

Rick Pittenger - Customer service
E-mail: rpittenger@dwdickey.com

East Liverpool - Builders Supply
400 Virginia Ave, E. Liverpool, OH 43920
1-800-506-6655
Phone: 330-385-7930 Fax: 330-385-1248

Rosemary Hay - Inside Sales
E-mail: rhays@dwdickey.com

East Liverpool - Concrete Plant
700 River Road, E. Liverpool, OH 43920
Phone: 330-386-8226 Fax: 330-386-3309

Herb Seidner - Plant manager
E-mail: hseidner@dwdickey.com

Tom Pierce - Customer Service
Phone: 330-853-6549 (cell)
E-mail: tpierce@dwdickey.com

Steubenville Plant
1088 Labelle Ave., Steubenville, OH 43920
Phone: 740-284-1960 Fax: 740-283-2874

Jim Gasaway - Plant manager
E-mail: jgasaway@dwdickey.com

Tom Pierce - Customer Service
E-mail: tpierce@dwdickey.com

Concrete / Builders Supply - order line
1-800-562-7856









Copyright © 2013 dwdickey. All rights reserved.